Funk

Funkin’ From The BassMent

Presented by MLK

Background
Tuesday 10:00 trending_flat 12:00
Wednesday 18:00 trending_flat 20:00
Thursday 03:00 trending_flat 05:00
Saturday 14:00 trending_flat 16:00
MLK
MLK

Greetings and thanks for stopping by!  Just call me MLK.  I am your Funkin’ From The BassMent guide every Wednesday on Revenge FM.

Life for me has always revolved around music. It first started in High School as a clerk in a record store – I was the guy that could tell you the Artist and Song from just a few lyrics. Thanks to my gift of having a great ear for music – I became a Buyer for an Independent Music Distribution company. I then moved on to become an Account Executive for a Major Record Label. I currently work as a Voice Over Artist, as well as the Regional Sales Manager for a Radio Station in Washington, DC. I am a Husband, Father, Music Enthusiast, and Musician (drummer and bassist).

Our tour airs every Wednesday: 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST. See above for my Encore showtimes. l. We will travel through all genres of music – everything from Funk, to Soul, to R&B, to Jazz, to Rock, to Hip Hop.  I hope you can join me – it’s gonna be a hell of a ride! See you Wednesday!

Latest five shows:


Revenge FM
0%