Blog Archives

Grown Folks Grooves

Soul, Funk, and Jazz. The songs you know and love, modern classics, with sprinklings of the ones that got away. The Grown Folks Grooves Show "Where the music is always on track"
Comments are closed more

Funkin’ From The BassMent

Greetings and thanks for stopping by! Just call me MLK. I am your Funkin’ From The BassMent guide every Wednesday on Revenge FM (RevengeFM.com). Our tour airs every Wednesday: 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST We will travel through all genres of music – everything from Funk, to Soul, to R&B, to Jazz, to Rock, to
Comments are closed more