Greetings and thanks for stopping by!  Just call me MLK.  I am your Funkin’ From The BassMent guide every Wednesday on Revenge FM (RevengeFM.com).  

Our tour airs every Wednesday:

6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST

We will travel through all genres of music – everything from Funk, to Soul, to R&B, to Jazz, to Rock, to Hip Hop.  I hope you can join me – it’s gonna be a hell of a ride! See you Wednesday!

Listen to the last several shows below or to hear more click here.